Tasty Updates!

Hey, I’m back! Time to start fresh. Again! Just went through a busy Summer and a harsh ass Fall. I am now in a locale where internet access is not a constant issue.

My problem in the past year really has been having to drive to McDonald’s every time I needed to upload a finished track or download a verse from a featured artist. Brutal. Even worse was rarely having money to go into the establishment. Imagine sitting in your car, as close as you can get to the wifi, for an hour to download a FUCKING .WAV FILE! It was only a preview for me to see where the verse laid on the beat. They even included the rest of the beat, and for what? To make it a 53.4MB file instead of a 34.6MB file? Thanks!

Anyway, no more having to loiter at the one coffee shop in town. If you want the internet, you gotta buy coffee. It’s a busy shop, too. So if you throw your cup away, they will badger you with “Is there anything else we can get you?” It won’t stop until you either leave or order another menu item. Biscotti? Streusel? A store bought Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwich, with a slice of the local cheese, bumped up to $6.50? I mean come on guys! At least it’s the sausage one… So with less than three bucks, you are left with your medium drip coffee. Sipping tiny amounts every few minutes, dragging it out as long as possible to get the maximum amount of wifi usage before the onslaught of excellent customer service. I cant help but leave when I can tell I’m one step away from actually getting asked to leave. No more!

So I’m good as good can be. Feeling creative and working on some new stuff. I have a new part of the site where I will post beats I’m still working on. I tried this before with actual release, but it wasn’t seen for what it is. A work in progress! I have been craving some input lately with my work. Even considering going into the producer aspect of music full time, putting verses on the second shelf. We will see, but for now check out this new page.

The Temp Folder Instros

It’s also here:

Top right corner, folks. Peace!

Leave a Reply

